template / single post

Board of Directors Annual Meeting

Thanks all who participated in the YTV Annual Meeting on 9/29/19 at the Clemmons Family Farm in Charlotte: Matt Buckley, Nowa Crosby, Danielle Devlin, Bill Ellis, Aiden Haji, Kathleen Haughey (via Zoom), Sarah King, Brian Perkins, Oliver Scanlon (via Zoom), Laurel Shelmandine, Mark Sustic, Yasi Zeichner.  Appreciation to Lydia Clemmons for hosting and for giving us an overview of the farm and all its amazing accomplishments and plans.

Yasi will be sending a summary of the meeting soon to all board members.  If you’re not on the board, but would like to look at what we’re up to via the meeting summary, let us know.

We bid fond farewell and appreciation to outgoing board members Bill Drislane, Aden Haji, Brian Perkins, Joe Cleary, Bill Ellis and Addison White, and elected new members Matt Buckley, Gary Clark, Geoff Gevalt, Mary Grace O’Neil, Laurel Shelmandine, Duncan Yandell and Selma Zjakic-Suljanovic.  Officers were also elected: Yasi Zeichner-President, Sarah King-Vice President, Alyssa Miller-Secretary, Danielle Devlin-Treasurer.

More details to come in the meeting minutes.  Next scheduled meeting is 1/19/20 12 noon to 2pm at a TBA location.